Contact us!

Integrated Hospital Design Alliance combines top Nordic expertise in hospital design. Our analysts, architects, HVAC and structural engineers and construction management specialists are dedicated to facilities enabling better healthcare.

Anna-Riitta Kallinen

Project Manager, IHDA Group Explorer Projects, ARKCON

+358 40 770 9799

anna-riitta.kallinen@arkcon.fi

Jukka Vasara

Chairman, IHDA & Vice President, Granlund

+358 50 067 5654

jukka.vasara@ihda.fi

Meet the whole team

Experts in HVAC, structural engineering and construction management

Pasi Oksanen

Sales Director, Granlund

+358 40 670 8834

pasi.oksanen@ihda.fi

Piia Sormunen

Development Director, Granlund

+358 40 653 3118

piia.sormunen@granlund.fi

Antti Alvoittu

Sales Director, AINS Group

+358 50 360 9160

antti.alvoittu@ains.fi

Anssi Hakarinne

Head of MedTech, AINS Group

+358 40 659 8300

anssi.hakarinne@ains.fi

Healthcare services design and functional planning experts

Antti Alho

Senior Partner, Nordic Healthcare Group

+358 40 534 6658

antti.alho@ihda.fi

Jouko Kuisma

Vice President, NHG Digital Transformations, Nordic Healthcare Group

+358 50 468 8881

jouko.kuisma@nhg.fi

Henry Pesonen

Head of Hospital Design, Nordic Healthcare Group

+358 50 5300 548

henry.pesonen@ihda.fi

Sampo Syrjäläinen

Managing Consultant, Business Area Co-Lead, Nordic Healthcare Group

+358 44 780 2345

sampo.syrjalainen@nhg.fi

Architects

Jaakob Solla

Architect & Executive Vice President (interim), AINS Group

+358 40 511 9975

jaakob.solla@ains.fi

Nina Väistö

Lead Architect, AW2 Architects – part of AINS Group

+358 50 567 4397

nina.vaisto@ains.fi

Kimmo Lintula

Architect, Adjunct Professor, K2S Architects

+358 40 564 7576

kimmo.lintula@k2s.fi

Mikko Summanen

Architect, Adjunct Professor, K2S Architects

+358 40 762 5265

mikko.summanen@k2s.fi

Matti Anttila

Architect & Executive Vice President (on leave), AINS Group

+358 40 861 3740

matti.anttila@ains.fi

 

Kaisa-Liisa Raiskinmäki

Lead Architect, Partner, Raami Architects

+358 50 305 3203

kaisa-liisa.raiskinmaki@raamiarkkitehdit.fi

Rami Kolehmainen

CEO, Lead Architect, Partner, Raami Architects

+358 40 704 2817

rami.kolehmainen@raamiarkkitehdit.fi

Project management, stakeholder integration, contract arrangements and procurement

Anders Nordström

Partner, Vison

+358 40 525 5561

anders.nordstrom@vison.fi

Jani Saarinen

Partner, Chairman, Vison

+358 40 062 5670

jani.saarinen@vison.fi