Contact

IHDA WEB Contact us

Pasi Oksanen - Director of Integrated Hospital Design Alliance Group

+358 40 670 8834    |    pasi.oksanen@ihda.fi

For more information on the IHDA Alliance, contact Pasi Oksanen

10 + 15 =

Members of the IHDA Alliance

Jukka Vasara

Jukka Vasara

Chairman

+358 50 067 5654​

jukka.vasara@ihda.fi

Pasi Oksanen

Pasi Oksanen

Director

+358 40 670 8834

pasi.oksanen@ihda.fi

Pekka Narinen

Pekka Narinen

Chief Operating Officer - AINS Group

+358 40 500 1411

pekka.narinen@ihda.fi

Jyrki Keinänen

Jyrki Keinänen

Chief Executive Officer - AINS Group

+358 40 662 5662

jyrki.keinanen@ihda.fi

Antti Alho

Antti Alho

Senior Partner - Nordic Healthcare Group

+358 40 534 6658

antti.alho@ihda.fi

Henry Pesonen

Henry Pesonen

Head of hospital design - Nordic Healthcare Group

+358 50 5300 548

henry.pesonen@ihda.fi

Matti Anttila

Matti Anttila

Architect, Senior Vice President, Business Area Director - AW2 Architects

+358 40 861 3740

matti.anttila@ihda.fi

Anssi Anttila

Anssi Anttila

Chief Operating Officer - AW2 Architects

+358 40 521 1800

anssi.anttila@ihda.fi

Anssi Hakarinne

Anssi Hakarinne

Vice President - Integrated Healthcare Design Ltd

+358 40 659 8300

anssi.hakarinne@ihda.fi

Virgo Neeme

Virgo Neeme

Development Manager - Integrated Healthcare Design Ltd

+372 510 9269

virgo.neeme@ihda.fi

Jani Saarinen

Jani Saarinen

Chief Executive Officer- Vison

+358 400 625 670

jani.saarinen@vison.fi

Anders Nordström

Anders Nordström

Partner – Vison

+358 400 586 420

eero.moilanen@vison.fi

Kimmo Lintula

Kimmo Lintula

Architect, adjunct professor – K2S Architects

+358 40 564 7576

kimmo.lintula@k2s.fi

Mikko Summanen

Mikko Summanen

Architect, adjunct professor – K2S Architects

+358 40 762 5265

mikko.summanen@k2s.fi